2003-02-10 & 7:15 a.m. : they never go into the side effects of the side effects

in other news, i have fallen in love.

with joe frank.

he is in thousand oaks, you know.

this freaks me out, but then again, gives me hope that i, too, having come out of that town, can produce something of worth. that it's not the vast wasteland that always took it to be.

because if you've ever been there, you know: holy shit. wasteland.

so far i have gotten three hours of sleep today. jason has left on a two day business trip.

i am tempted to see if i can stay locked in my room that whole time, a kind of stress-test. it would be surreal. the only thing telling me the day would be the numbers on my computer's clock. there's no light in here, other than lamps.

if i wrote letters the whole time, i wonder what they would look like in 48 hours.