2003-04-02 & 2:03 p.m. : this sucks, and forever.

hello world, this is central-red.

jason took off with the laptop to who knows where until god knows when, so i have no internet access except for in this little kiosk at work on my lunch.

neat.

i went to sleep at 6pm last night.

all night.

i think my massive depression issues have come out to play.

hooray for bleeding!

in other news, kim started this round-robin email story thing and i got it last and i TOTALLY FUCKED IT UP.

i am so sorry round-robin doods. i did my best.

in still other news, i feel sick all over. today is going remarkably slow.

i wish that sabine had my number because then we could talk instead of me being that half-assed email friend.

i guess what i am trying to say is, if you're depending on me to deliver through email, whether in a story or just a letter, THINK AGAIN BUSTER.

because i suck at that shit, and deserve to be stabbed in the neck.

oh rach, could you please tell ritch that i couldnt' access my aol email at all (i could see i had emails but they wouldn't open. isn't that tight??), so ask her to please email me at [email protected].

my birthday is on sunday, and it's totally possible i am going to have to spend it alone.

OH MY GOD THIS IS SO FUCKING WEAK. WILL I EVER SPEND A HOLIDAY WITH PEOPLE AGAIN??

thanksgiving: alone.

christmas/hanukah: alone.

new years: alone.

my birthday: tbd.

doods. for reals? what the hell people.

if i could marry roast beef from achewood, i would.