2004-03-10 & 1:31 a.m. : unopened

awww yeah!

today, i trusted my lil' stuart and did not, i repeat, did NOT cover my bed in flattened cardboard boxes.

and he pulled through.

he even choggled, BUT ON THE FLOOR, PEOPLE, ON THE FLOOR.

poor barfy kitty--at least it was on the floor!

so, tonight is good if for no other reason that stuart did not pee on my bed while i was at work.

in other news, nothing's really going on for me. due to something terrible that happened to me on saturday, i have been a little depressed lately, but not fatally.

my sex drive has gone plaid again, i think i am ovulating. i would like to thank whomever for the fact that, in general, my sex drive is always pretty high. better that than the opposite, i say.

i feel like i could sleep for a million years.

i have really bad about responding to emails lately. i'm sorry.

the warmer weather is disorienting me. i wish i could say i was pleased, but damn it, i like my cold days. i don't mind sunny cold days, but give me cold weather, ok?

i still haven't opened that package.