2002-08-23 & 5:50 p.m. : like an angel slapping you in the face, like an angel slapping you in the face

in other news, my cat will not stop peeing on my wicked cool, but thankfully only $15, couch.

it is now the island of Urinaria, and he is the High Ruler General, the Caeser if you will. i am making him a peepee badge and a monocle, and a wreath of peepee berry leaves and high hip boots for each of his peepee pawed little legs, and he will lead his pee pee army into the sunset, or i will sail him off the roof of my apt building to splat on the concrete below, hopefully nailing the prick who broke into my car for the second time in 2 weeks square on the head, rendering him/her retarded and fit only for infomercial studio audiences for the rest of his/her natural life.

also, my brother just sent me an email and he got into a god aawful car wrecking car accident on monday on his first day back to school and though he is fine his car is not and it's just another headache for him to deal with.

apparently, someone in my family line hit a travelling gypsy while receiving a handjob from his/her spouse and now we are all cursed for life in regards to cars.

except for my sister who once again proves herself to be the milkman's baby by somehow finding herself unscathed in the recent rash of bad luck that has hit our family but mostly just me and my brother.

let's hope the apt is still there when i get home.

ps--as correctly pointed out by lp, i went way too far with the pukesicle thing. sorry.