2002-11-13 & 1:41 p.m. : when we get to the promised land we'll shake the eye's hand.

A - Age: 28. i'm young at heart.

B - Best Quality: i know i should say my tits, or my unbelievably hot funk, but really i think it's how deeply i love the ones that i love.

C - Choice of Meat: benicio del toro

D - Dream Date: see "c".

E - Ex (most recent): i try not to think about this without cigarettes and alcohol present.

F - Favorite Food: sushi. cranberry juice. not together, don't be gross.

G - Greatest Accomplishment: maybe putting myself through school, maybe being able to stay afloat after graduating. i know, neither is much of anything.

H - Happiest Day of Your Life: i have never thought about this before. i'll have to get back to you.

I - Internal Conflicts: your general run of the mill self-loathing with a nice twist of egomania. you know, the usual.

J - Jam or Jelly: strawberry jam

K - Kool-Aid: hawaiian punch laced with sprite. i can't wait to earn the nick-name "gums"

L - Love: give me more and more and then some

M - Most Valued Thing I Own: my bed and my computer. if i could somehow merge the two so i slept inside my computer, with my brain hooked up to the cpu, THAT WOULD RULE.

i cannot wait for the william gibson-style "bio-enhancements". sign me up. now.

N - Name: jessica. henry. sleeping. etc.

O - Outfit You Love: any of my clothes that are covered in paint, because that means they are my most comfortable clothes. function over fashion function over fashion function over fashion.

P - Pizza Toppings: mushrooms and black olives. or. garlic and eggplant.

Q - Question You Want to Ask: can i buy you a drink?

R - Radical Thing You've Done: i moved

S - Sport to Watch: basketball, with my brother. the fervor and humor with which he yells at the screen is almost a sport in itself.

T - Television Show: aqua teen hunger force, sealab 2021, iron chef.

U - Unique Habit: i hum when i brush my teeth.

V - Very Favorite Words: fingerbanging mania. i really just swiped that from kim, though.

my favorite words are secret, and only to be whispered into ears.

W - Winter: "snow" by innocence mission.

X - see "c"

Y - Yesterday's Best Meal: cigarettes. i finished off that bottle of whiksey too. i'm thinking about what's for dinner tonight.

Z - Zodiac Sign: people born under the star sign of aries don't believe in star signs.