2002-02-06 & 3:22 p.m. : worst entry ever

today i just went with good old cranberry juice for lunch. you really can't go wrong with cran. in fact, it's my favorite food, cranberry juice is.

i don't care that it's a juice and not a "food". it provides sustenance, don't it? why yes it do, slappy, so stop with your nitty-picking.

i worked so hard this morning that i swear my brain is sore. well, it's not real complex work, so i don't know if it's my brain that's sore, but i sure am fatigued. i cleared a bunch of junk off my desk, and filed other things, and then sorted somethings, all while taking about 45 phone calls and making twice as many. i do my job so freaking well now, it's gross.

seriously, i gross myself out with how well i do my job.

because i hate my job.

update on New Boss and her whiny hissy from yesterday, apparently she didn't think much of it because she was all fake smiles and whiny salutations, as usual, this morning. soo...neat? i'm just glad she isn't being scabby or acting like she doesn't think i can do my job well, because that could turn my job from mindnumbing exercise in futility to freak-out hellbus, sans wesley willis for entertainment.

...

i just fell asleep in the middle of writing. i don't even know what to think about that. i slept for like 20 minutes.

good thing the bosses are at some lunch function, though, to be honest, i have been kicking so much ass it doesn't matter.

i am so bored with my life right now. i want something fun or nice to come into my life. i don't want to say "interesting" because something really horrible could happen, and i don't need that drama.

i just want some sweetness in my life, you know what i mean?

I KEEP GETTING INTERRUPTED BY WORK, SO I HAVE TO STOP THIS NOW.

seriously, i just typed the above stuff like 2.5 hours ago.

worst entry ever.