2004-04-08 & 4:35 a.m. : i know, remember that?!

hahahaha! it's 427am and i'm not asleep!

more over! i've already updated twice tonight!!!

and here's number threeeeee, because i think it's a good idea i had that i think i should pick back up.

now, since i cross post here and in my diarland diary because i am too lazy and not interesting enough to have something separate to say in each, i am going to address all of you, new lj friends and old diaryland friends whom i simply refuse to give up, alike. (special hearts to my dland friends, especially rachel, who i think is my longest reading reader ever. she even still signs my guestbook! like, she just did a few days ago! i know! i love that girl! she's a mama now too! LIFE IS WEIRD.)

anyway, a lonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng time ago i wrote this and even followed through by putting together this.

but i think that was the only one.

so here's my new radical plan.

i am going to come up with a review of something, ANYTHING, once a week. the rules will be the same. they will be at least 400 words long (or my best guestimation thereof, as i don't have a program that will give me that kind of information now that i don't have Word), and give a numeric value, 1-10, of something i have experienced or something i have.

and it will be radical.

even if only to me.

yes, i'm still listening to jimi hendrix.

yes, if you call me a hippie i will still punch you in the kidney so hard you'll piss blood.

WHAT.